Central Texas Lacrosse Officials Association

MINUTES OF THE CALLED MEETING ON 2 FEBRUARY 2021 HELD ONLINE VIA ZOOM

The Meeting was called to order at 7:03pm by Chris Knight, the Chair and President of the Association. After brief opening remarks discussing the purposes of the called Meeting, the Chair led a thorough review and discussion of the COVID-19 protocols recently established by THSLL. This discussion included an overview of certain procedures being followed by specific programs.

Afterwards, the Chair conducted an evaluation of the Game film for Anderson - TMI from last season. Points of emphasis included consistency of calls and safety. Also, mechanics changes for this season were referenced.

After questions and closing comments, the Chair entertained a Motion to Adjourn, which was approved by voice vote at 7:44pm.

Ken Singer Executive Secretary

Attendees are appended below

Attendees

Van Abbott Chris Knight
Chris Bohdan Jermaine Mills
Russ Bowen Jeff Morrison
Gene Brown Ruud Nast
Donald Bull Trup Ortlieb

Bruce Clark
Rob Chambers
Adam Curtis
Miguel Duron
Miller Egan
Bob Novak
Dan Pepper
Taylor Pepper
Paul Policke
Steve Powell

Dave Emerick Morgan Reece

Central Texas Lacrosse Officials Association

Scott Fairbairn Trey Foster Anthony Garcia Hector Garcia

Angel Gonzales Ed Johnson Mike Jackson Jason Johnson Matt Jones Rick Reyna Ken Singer Mike Snow Kyle Swarts

Bryan Vanderglas Alex Vandruff Jason Van Dong AJ Williams Andrew Windler